Lapeer District Library

Loading palette preview

Library Board Information

2019 Meeting schedule

Lapeer District Library Board of Trustees Job Description

Upcoming meeting agenda

If you require a reasonable accommodation to attend a meeting, please contact the library administration office (810) 664-9521 at least 72 hours prior to the meeting.

Board Members

Jacquie Wilson City of Lapeer Term expires 12/31/2021
Charlotte Babb County (Burnside Township) Term expires 12/31/2020
Kim Hill County (Hadley Township) Term expires 12/31/2019
Gary Phillips County (Deerfield Township) Term expires 12/31/2019
Karen Rykhus Lapeer Township Term expires 12/31/2020
Perry Valle County (Metamora Township) Term expires 12/31/2021
Jan Watz Mayfield Township Term expires 12/31/2021

Library Board emailLibrary Board email