Lapeer District Library

Loading palette preview

Library Board members and meeting information.
emailLibrary board email address

Board Members

Jacquie Wilson City of Lapeer Term expires 12/31/2021
Charlotte Babb County (Burnside Township) Term expires 12/31/2020
Kim Hill County (Hadley Township) Term expires 12/31/2019
Gary Phillips County (Deerfield Township) Term expires 12/31/2019
Karen Rykhus Lapeer Township Term expires 12/31/2020
Perry Valle County (Metamora Township) Term expires 12/31/2021
Jan Watz Mayfield Township Term expires 12/31/2021

Meetings Information

Regular Board Meetings schedule 2019

Regular Meeting Agenda

If you require reasonable accommodation to attend a meeting, please contact the library administration office (810) 664-9521 at least 72 hours prior to the meeting.


January July
February August
March September
April October
May November
June December